Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anita Ms. Anita
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13697964344 E-Mail-Adresse:Anita@guangludibags.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Produzent von ABS-PC-Reisegepäck, Oxford-Gepäck, Aluminiumgepäck, Ledergepäck, Koffer für mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung.

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County , Ji'an , Jiangxi , China (Festland), das eine Fläche von 5500 Quadratmetern abdeckt. Mit mehr als 160 erfahrenen Mitarbeitern liegt unsere monatliche Produktionskapazität bei 20000 Stück.

Wir haben ein professionelles technisches Team und fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, um alle Arten von Trolleygepäck für Globuskunden zu entwerfen und herzustellen. Alle Produkte entsprechen internationalen Qualitätsstandards. , wir haben unsere marke "guangludi", können auch kundenspezifische gepäck als logo mit seidenlogo, bedrucken, laser und metall.

Guangludi ist nicht nur im Geschäft mit Reisegepäck, sondern auch im Aufbau von Vertrauen. Vertrauen, dass das Gepäckrad beim Absteigen vom Bordstein nicht abspringt. Guangludi hat durch die Perfektionierung und Erneuerung des Gepäcks in der Branche einen Vorrang inne. Über 30 Jahre Zuverlässigkeit, Haltbarkeit, Stil und innovative Funktionalität haben Guangludi zu ikonischen Produkten gemacht. Wenn Sie aus der Tür gehen, tun Sie es ruhig. Weil das Leben einen Weg hat, schnell auf dich zu kommen. Sei auf alles vorbereitet. Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Produzent von ABS-PC-Reisegepäck, Oxford-Gepäck, Aluminiumgepäck, Ledergepäck, Koffer für mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung.

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County , Ji'an , Jiangxi , China (Festland), das eine Fläche von 5500 Quadratmetern abdeckt. Mit mehr als 160 erfahrenen Mitarbeitern liegt unsere monatliche Produktionskapazität bei 20000 Stück.

Wir haben ein professionelles technisches Team und fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen, um alle Arten von Trolleygepäck für Globuskunden zu entwerfen und herzustellen. Alle Produkte entsprechen internationalen Qualitätsstandards. , wir haben unsere marke "guangludi", können auch kundenspezifische gepäck als logo mit seidenlogo, bedrucken, laser und metall.

Guangludi ist nicht nur im Geschäft mit Reisegepäck, sondern auch im Aufbau von Vertrauen. Vertrauen, dass das Gepäckrad beim Absteigen vom Bordstein nicht abspringt. Guangludi hat durch die Perfektionierung und Erneuerung des Gepäcks in der Branche einen Vorrang inne. Über 30 Jahre Zuverlässigkeit, Haltbarkeit, Stil und innovative Funktionalität haben Guangludi zu ikonischen Produkten gemacht. Wenn Sie aus der Tür gehen, tun Sie es ruhig. Weil das Leben einen Weg hat, schnell auf dich zu kommen. Sei auf alles vorbereitet. Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anita Ms. Anita
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13697964344 Email:Anita@guangludibags.com
Featured Products
About Us

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. are professional producing ABS PC zip luggage ,oxford luggage ,Aluminum luggage ,Leather Luggage ,hardcase luggage for more than 30 years experience .

Our factory located in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County ,Ji'an,Jiangxi,China (Mainland) which cover an area of 5500 square meters .With more than 160 experienced staff ,our monthly production capacity is around 20000pcs .

We have a professional technical team and advanced production equipment to design and manufacture all kinds of Trolley Luggage for globe customers ,All of products comply with international quality standards. ,we have our brand "guangludi " ,also can Custom Luggage as your logo with silk logo , printed , laser and metal .

Guangludi 's not just in the business of making Travel Luggage, we`re in the business of building confidence. Confidence that when you step off the curb, your luggage wheel isn't going to pop off. Guangludi has set an industry precedence by perfecting and innovating luggage, Over 30 years of reliability, durability, style and innovative functionality have made Guangludi `s iconic products. If you are going to head out the door, do it with peace of mind. Because, life has a way of coming at you fast. Be ready for anywhere.Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. are professional producing ABS PC zip luggage ,oxford luggage ,Aluminum luggage ,Leather Luggage ,hardcase luggage for more than 30 years experience .

Our factory located in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County ,Ji'an,Jiangxi,China (Mainland) which cover an area of 5500 square meters .With more than 160 experienced staff ,our monthly production capacity is around 20000pcs .

We have a professional technical team and advanced production equipment to design and manufacture all kinds of Trolley Luggage for globe customers ,All of products comply with international quality standards. ,we have our brand "guangludi " ,also can Custom Luggage as your logo with silk logo , printed , laser and metal .

Guangludi 's not just in the business of making Travel Luggage, we`re in the business of building confidence. Confidence that when you step off the curb, your luggage wheel isn't going to pop off. Guangludi has set an industry precedence by perfecting and innovating luggage, Over 30 years of reliability, durability, style and innovative functionality have made Guangludi `s iconic products. If you are going to head out the door, do it with peace of mind. Because, life has a way of coming at you fast. Be ready for anywhere.Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry