التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Anita Ms. Anita
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--13697964344
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج ABS PC Zip Luggage ، وأكسفورد Luggage ، وحقائب ألومنيوم ، وحقائب جلدية ، وحقائب hardcase لأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة.

يقع مصنعنا في منتزه Maoping لريادة الأعمال العائدين ، مقاطعة Yongxin ، Ji'an ، Jiangxi ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) التي تغطي مساحة قدرها 5500 متر مربع. مع أكثر من 160 من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، تبلغ طاقتنا الإنتاجية الشهرية حوالي 20000pcs.

لدينا فريق تقني محترف ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة لتصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع أمتعة العربة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، جميع المنتجات يتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية. ، لدينا علامتنا التجارية "guangludi" ، ويمكن أيضا الأمتعة المخصصة كما شعارك مع شعار الحرير ، المطبوعة ، الليزر والمعادن.

إن Guangludi ليس فقط في صناعة حقائب السفر ، نحن في مجال بناء الثقة. تأكد من أنك عندما تنحني عن الطريق ، لن تطفو عجلة الأمتعة. لقد وضعت Guangludi أسبقية في مجال الصناعة من خلال إتقان وابتكار الحقائب ، لقد أصبحت أكثر من 30 عامًا من الموثوقية والمتانة والأناقة والوظائف المبتكرة من منتجات Guangludi. إذا كنت ستخرج من الباب ، فافعل ذلك بكل راحة. لأن الحياة لها طريق سريع إليك. كن مستعدا لأي مكان. Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج ABS PC Zip Luggage ، وأكسفورد Luggage ، وحقائب ألومنيوم ، وحقائب جلدية ، وحقائب hardcase لأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة.

يقع مصنعنا في منتزه Maoping لريادة الأعمال العائدين ، مقاطعة Yongxin ، Ji'an ، Jiangxi ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) التي تغطي مساحة قدرها 5500 متر مربع. مع أكثر من 160 من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، تبلغ طاقتنا الإنتاجية الشهرية حوالي 20000pcs.

لدينا فريق تقني محترف ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة لتصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع أمتعة العربة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، جميع المنتجات يتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية. ، لدينا علامتنا التجارية "guangludi" ، ويمكن أيضا الأمتعة المخصصة كما شعارك مع شعار الحرير ، المطبوعة ، الليزر والمعادن.

إن Guangludi ليس فقط في صناعة حقائب السفر ، نحن في مجال بناء الثقة. تأكد من أنك عندما تنحني عن الطريق ، لن تطفو عجلة الأمتعة. لقد وضعت Guangludi أسبقية في مجال الصناعة من خلال إتقان وابتكار الحقائب ، لقد أصبحت أكثر من 30 عامًا من الموثوقية والمتانة والأناقة والوظائف المبتكرة من منتجات Guangludi. إذا كنت ستخرج من الباب ، فافعل ذلك بكل راحة. لأن الحياة لها طريق سريع إليك. كن مستعدا لأي مكان. Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anita Ms. Anita
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13697964344 Email:Anita@guangludibags.com
Featured Products
About Us

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. are professional producing ABS PC zip luggage ,oxford luggage ,Aluminum luggage ,Leather Luggage ,hardcase luggage for more than 30 years experience .

Our factory located in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County ,Ji'an,Jiangxi,China (Mainland) which cover an area of 5500 square meters .With more than 160 experienced staff ,our monthly production capacity is around 20000pcs .

We have a professional technical team and advanced production equipment to design and manufacture all kinds of Trolley Luggage for globe customers ,All of products comply with international quality standards. ,we have our brand "guangludi " ,also can Custom Luggage as your logo with silk logo , printed , laser and metal .

Guangludi 's not just in the business of making Travel Luggage, we`re in the business of building confidence. Confidence that when you step off the curb, your luggage wheel isn't going to pop off. Guangludi has set an industry precedence by perfecting and innovating luggage, Over 30 years of reliability, durability, style and innovative functionality have made Guangludi `s iconic products. If you are going to head out the door, do it with peace of mind. Because, life has a way of coming at you fast. Be ready for anywhere.Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd. are professional producing ABS PC zip luggage ,oxford luggage ,Aluminum luggage ,Leather Luggage ,hardcase luggage for more than 30 years experience .

Our factory located in Maoping Home-Returning Entrepreneurship Park, Yongxin County ,Ji'an,Jiangxi,China (Mainland) which cover an area of 5500 square meters .With more than 160 experienced staff ,our monthly production capacity is around 20000pcs .

We have a professional technical team and advanced production equipment to design and manufacture all kinds of Trolley Luggage for globe customers ,All of products comply with international quality standards. ,we have our brand "guangludi " ,also can Custom Luggage as your logo with silk logo , printed , laser and metal .

Guangludi 's not just in the business of making Travel Luggage, we`re in the business of building confidence. Confidence that when you step off the curb, your luggage wheel isn't going to pop off. Guangludi has set an industry precedence by perfecting and innovating luggage, Over 30 years of reliability, durability, style and innovative functionality have made Guangludi `s iconic products. If you are going to head out the door, do it with peace of mind. Because, life has a way of coming at you fast. Be ready for anywhere.Yongxin Juanhua Leather & Bags Co., Ltd

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry